Sandefur at Volokh

Timothy Sandefur (my blogfather) finished an outstanding week run guest blogging at the Volokh Conspiracy.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sandefur at Volokh

  1. On many of those posts, I was fairly critical of the tone Mr. Sandefur used to blog about the issues he champions, and I continue to believe that the readership of the Volokh Conspiracy is sophisticated enough to read more nuanced arguments than the ones Mr. Sandefur offered. I do think, however, that my comments had a certain ad hominem quality, and I regret the extent to which my comments did so.

    At any rate, many of the issues Mr. Sandefur brought up are good food for thought for non-libertarians like me.

Leave a Reply

