Administrative Notice: No More Nested Comments

One of my colleagues expressed his distaste for the nested comments feature. I wholeheartedly agree, as I have come to despise it. It was automatically in place when we set up this blog, but I find that it makes it harder, not easier, to follow debates. Since two of us agree, the minority rules (because I have the power to make it so).

So if you are wondering why you can’t do nested comments anymore, just blame (or praise) me.

About J@m3z Aitch

J@m3z Aitch is a two-bit college professor who'd rather be canoeing.
This entry was posted in Administrative notices. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

