Predicting Justice Kennedy

I didn’t have much to say on the newest Prop. 8 ruling, but what little I did say got linked by Andrew Sullivan, which I always appreciate.

This entry was posted in GLBT issues. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Predicting Justice Kennedy

  1. Chris Berez says:

    Jon, I’m glad you linked to the Andrew Sullivan post on Facebook today because I had no idea you guys were back. I’ve been checking the original URL every day since the old site finally went down for good thinking maybe a redirect would be set up. I even had a dream the blog was back once. Glad to see it’s finally reality. I’ve really missed it.

    Seems I’ve got some catching up to do.

  2. Jon Rowe says:

    It’s great to have you back. We are slowly getting all of our regulars back.

Leave a Reply

